My Cart

Close

International Distributors

Canada

Raincoast Books

2440 Viking Way

Richmond, British Columbia

Canada V6V 1N2

tel: 604-448-7100

tel: 800-663-5714 (toll-free)

fax: 604-270-7161

fax: 800-565-3770 (in Canada)

info@raincoast.com

www.raincoast.com

 

British Columbia to Ontario

Ampersand, Inc.

West Coast Office

2440 Viking Way

Richmond, British Columbia

Canada V6V 1N2

tel: 604-448-7111

info@ampersandinc.ca

Toronto Office

321 Carlaw Avenue

Toronto, Ontario

Canada M4M 2S1

tel: 416-703-0666

info@ampersandinc.ca

 

Quebec

Hornblower Group Inc.

tel: 514-704-3626

fax: 800-596-8496

kstacey@hornblowerbooks.com

tel: 514-239-3594

lmsimard@hornblowerbooks.com

 

Atlantic Canada

Hornblower Group Inc.

tel: 416-461-7973 ext. 2

fax: 416-461-0365

lmartella@hornblowerbooks.com



United Kingdom & Europe

Abrams & Chronicle Books

1 West Smithfield

London EC1A 9JU

tel: +44 (0)20 7713 2060

fax: +44 (0)20 7713 2061

Inez Munsch

Managing Director

imunsch@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Noortje van Lienen

Director of International Sales

nvanlienen@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Abrams & Chronicle Books

continued

Karina Boensoe

Export Special Sales Manager

tel: +49 (0) 160 9129 1309

kboensoe@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Tabitha Ward

Director of Trade Sales

tward@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Sharon Gordon

Director of Special Sales

sgordon@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Sangeeta Dhayatker

New Business Manager

sdhayatker@

abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Bethan Moore

Trade Sales Assistant

tel: +44 (0)20 7713 2077

bmoore@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick

tel: 00353 87 2470969

johnfitz.books@gmail.com



Nordic Countries:

Denmark, Finland, Iceland,

Norway, Sweden

Suzanne Bach-Markund

tel: +45 2789 2007

suzanne.bach-marklund@

laurenceking.com



The Netherlands

Francine Siemer-Ankersmit

tel: +31 62 623 6768

f.siemer@62damrak.nl



Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Gabi Kern

P.S. Publishers’ Services

tel: +49 69 510 694



France

Interart

tel: +33 143 49 3660

commercial@interart.fr



Greece

Isabella Curtis

Padovani Books

tel: +30 210 721 8995

isabella@padovanibooks.com



Italy & Portugal

Penny Padovani

Padovani Books

tel: +39 057 561 4338

penny@padovanibooks.com



Spain

Jenny Padovani Frias

tel: +34 932 218 561

jenny@padovanibooks.com



Middle East, Pakistan, Turkey

& North Africa

Joan Wamae

Hachette Book Group

Office 38, 7th Floor

Aurora Tower

Dubai Media City

Dubai, UAE

tel: +971 (0)55 954 1475

joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk



China (PRC), Hong Kong & Taiwan

Shelia Lo

Asia Sales Manager

tel: 852-90238257

Sheila.lo@laurenceking.com

Jenny Wang

Sales Manager (Northern China)

tel: +86-13611634763

jenny.wang@laurenceking.com

Jingyi Cai

Sales Manager (Southern China)

tel: +86-15989075781

jingyi@laurenceking.com



Hong Kong Distributors

Asia Publishers Services

(Trade books, gifts)

Zita Chan

tel: 852-2553 9289

aps_sales01@asiapubs.com.hk

Active Minds (Children’s)

Sophia Lee

tel: (852) 2690-4766

sophia.lee@activemindsltd.com.hk



South East Asia (Thailand,

Indonesia, Vietnam, Laos,

Myanmar and Cambodia)

Santi Suntien

South East Asia Sales Manager

tel: +66 98 2516582

santi.suntien@laurenceking.com

Singapore and Malaysia

K.K. Lai

Sales Manager, Singapore and

Malaysia

tel: +60-176644392

kk.lai@laurenceking.com

Singapore Distributors

Times Distribution (Books)

Loi Zhi Wei

tel: +65-6715-8960

zwloi@timesdistribution.com.sg

Shinnpark (Gift)

Gin Oh

tel:+65-674549

gin.oh@shinnpark.com



South Korea

Soohyun Jin

Information and Culture Korea

tel: 82-2-3141-4791

fax: 82-2-3141-7733

cs.ick@ick.co.kr



Philippines & Micronesia

Tony P Sagun

CRW Marketing Services for

Publishers, Inc

tel: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480

fax: 632 213 0651

tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net



India

Tessa Ingersoll

tel: 415-537-4205

fax: 415-537-4470

tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com



Japan

Tim Burland

Kikuchi Bldg 101

Sangenjaya 2-38-12

Setagaya Ward,

Tokyo 154-0024

tel: +81 (0)3-3424-8977

tkburland@gmail.com



New Zealand

Susan Holmes

Bookreps NZ Ltd.

2/39 Woodside Avenue

Northcote, Auckland 0627

New Zealand

tel: +64 9419 2635

fax: +64 9419 2634

susan@bookreps.co.nz



Australia

Books @ Manic

PO Box 8

Carlton North, Victoria 3054

tel: +61 3 9380 5337

fax: +61 3 9380 5037

manicex@manic.com.au



South Africa

Jonathan Ball Publishers

66 Mimetes Road,

Denver Ext 4,

Johannesburg, 2094,

Gauteng, South Africa.

Phone: +27 11 601 8000

services@jonathanball.co.za



Eastern & Western Africa:

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia,

Mauritius, Seychelles, Zambia,

Malawi, Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra

Leone & Cameroon

Anita Zih-De Haan

tel: +31 10 415 4250



Albania, Bosnia and

Herzegovina, Bulgaria,

Croatia, Czech Republic,

Hungary, Macedonia,

Montenegro, Poland,

Romania, Russia, Serbia,

Slovakia & Slovenia

Cristian Juncu

tel: +40 722454800

cristian@j4.ro

anita.zih@eazabs.nl